Resending a member invitation

To invite a member to join your account (or resend an invitation that was lost or expired), follow these steps:

1
Click the profile picture in the top-right of the navigation bar of the app.
2
Select Settings from the dropdown menu.
3
On the settings page located the Pending Member Invitations card.
4
Find the member in the list and click the Resend link next to the member's name. The system will send them an email with a new activation link to join your account.