Removing a member from your account

To remove a member from your organization follow these steps:

1
Navigate to the member's profile either by (a) using the universal search in the top navigation bar or (b) locating the member's profile under the People tab.
2
Click the Remove member link at the bottom right of their profile.
3
A confirmation dialog will be displayed. If the member you are removing has direct reports, you will be prompted to assign them to a new manager. You may select a new manager to assign the direct reports or leave blank to reassign them later.
4
Click the Remove Member button to confirm removal of this member.